Personality Test

Hmm,,, dah seminggu lebih vakum. Gara-gara tugas mendadak yang saya baru tau H-12 jam. Oh well. Mari nulis lagi

Hari ini seperti biasa ngerjain kerjaan n nyambi mantengin grupchat gtalk n pesbuk. N muncul postingan dari seorang kawan nun jauh di Tarutung sana. Postingan tentang personality test. Dan langsung saya tertarik nyoba.

Sambil nyoba tu test, saya ngingat-ngingat, sudah berapa kali ya saya nyoba personality test? Pas SMP? SMA? Kuliah? Kerja? baik yang dapat sertifikat maupun tes-tes onlen. Kekna udah banyak kali, dan sebanyak itu pula saya lupa apa aja hasil detilnya. Yang saya ingat cuma satu, introvert. Yang itu ga pernah berubah jadi ekstrovert. Hahaha, dasar introvert. Maka saya pun yakin tes kali ini hasilnya pasti sama.

Dan memang hasilnya tetep introvert. Lebih jelasnya ISFJ, Introvert, Sensing, F….. ah apalah itu ga ngerti, Judging. Rinciannya kek gini

You Are An ISFJ

The NurturerYou have a strong need to belong, and you very loyal.
A good listener, you excel at helping others in practical ways.
In your spare time, you enjoy engaging your senses through art, cooking, and music.
You find it easy to be devoted to one person… a partner who you do special things for.

In love, you express your emotions through actions.
Taking care of someone is how you love them. And you do it well!

At work, you do well in a structured environment. You complete tasks well and on time.
You would make a good interior designer, chef, or child psychologist.

How you see yourself: Competent, dependable, and detail oriented

When other people don’t get you, they see you as: Boring, dominant, and stuck in a rut

Yang mo nyoba bisa ke sini

Hampir semua betul sih. tapi yang menggelitik pikiran saya adalah, kenapa tes-tes semacam ini selalu menggoda? Walopun udah berulang-ulang kali ngambil n hasilnya kebanyakan sama, kenapa kita, kenapa saya masi tergelitik untuk nyoba?

Sekedar mengisi waktu luang? Karena kita masi belum memahami benar diri kita dan masih belum yakin dengan tes-tes yang sebelumnya? Ato cuma pengen tau hasilnya? Sapa tau ngaco kan?

5 responses to “Personality Test

  1. You Are An ISTJ
    The Duty Fulfiller

    You are responsible, reliable, and hardworking – you get the job done.
    You prefer productive hobbies, like woodworking or knitting.
    Quiet and serious, you are well prepared for whatever life hands you.
    You are conservative and down-to-earth. You hardly ever do anything crazy.

    In love, you are loyal and honest. If you commit yourself to someone, then you’re fully committed.
    For you, love is something that happens naturally. And you don’t need romantic gestures to feel loved.

    At work, you remember details well and are happy to take on any responsibility.
    You would make a great business executive, accountant, or lawyer.

    How you see yourself: Decisive, stable, and dependable

    When other people don’t get you, they see you as: Boring, conservative, and egotistical

  2. Tunggu. Rasanya saya pernah nge-post tentang tes kepribadian ini…
    Saya cari duluu….

    Oh ternyata bukan tes kepribadian…. tes otak ternyata. šŸ™‚
    Di sini! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

